Don’t Give Up (You Are Loved)

Don’t give up
It’s just the weight of the world
When your heart’s heavy, I
I will lift it for you
Don’t give up
Because you want to be heard
If silence keeps you, I
I will break it for you
*** Everybody wants to be understood
Well I can hear you
Everybody wants to be loved
Don’t give up …
Because … you are loved
Don’t give up
It’s just the hurt that you hide
When you’re lost inside, I
I’ll be there to find you
Don’t give up
Because you want to burn bright
If darkness blinds you, I
I will shine to guide you ***
It’s just the weight of the world
Don’t give up
Everybody needs to be loved
You are loved

 thx a lot utk koko alex, ahin, gun, santi yg selalu kasi support!!

7 thoughts on “Don’t Give Up (You Are Loved)

  1. #rd Limosin
    Iya, Josh Groban..saya juga baru tau dikit lagunya jadi srg2 didengar 🙂

    #Yari NK
    Aiiiih, si akang irama “Balonku ada Lima” memang gak bakal nyambung. Coba pake irama Indonesia Raya baru yg ditemuin Om RS, lebih keren tuh 😀

Leave a Reply

